I’ll take, “Who will be the next permanent of ‘Jeopardy!’? for $200!”

That has been the question fans have been asking themselves since Alex Trebek passed in 2020.

In September, “Jeopardy!” announced hosting duties would be split between Ken Jennings and Mayim Bialik.

So far, Jennings has been hosting regular gameplay and Bialik has hosted special tournaments.

It looks like that’s the way it’s going to stay for 2022 as well.

“Jeopardy!” announced that Jennings and Bialik will split hosting duties throughout 2022.

Bialik has already been selected to host the special National College Championship in February.

Most fans seemed to consider this an acceptable compromise, with one caveat.

Fans want Buzzy Cohen to return to host the 2022 Tournament of Champions!