On Friday, President Joe Biden announced the selections for the Presidential Medal of Freedom this year.

The awards will be handed out at the White House on July 7.

The Presidential Medal of Freedom is the nation’s highest civilian honor.

There are 17 recipients in total this year, but here are a few of the highlights.

Gymnast Simone Biles, 25, will receive the award.

Actor, director, and producer Denzel Washington, 67, will also receive the honor.

The late Steve Jobs, who passed away in 2011, will be awarded it posthumously.

Late Senator and Purple Heart recipient John McCain will receive the award.

Former Congresswoman Gabby Giffords, 52, will also receive the award for her service.