Beyonce is counting down to the release of her seventh studio album.

“RENAISSANCE” is set for release on July 29.

Ahead of the big day, Queen B unveiled her tracklist.

She took to Instagram to share the big and exciting news.

“RENAISSANCE” would have 16 tracks.

“ENERGY,” “COZY,” “CUFF IT,” and “THIQUE” are some of the listed tracks.

Only four of the 16 songs on the tracklist are non-explicit.

Beyonce also kickstarted countdown timer to the big day.

“RENAISSANCE” is the singer’s first solo album in six years.