Adele gave fans something to think about in her recent social media post.

The legendary singer teased fans about the upcoming music video for “Oh My God.”

Adele shared a preview clip on Instagram, showing her in a nun outfit.

The London native looked regal in the luxury costume as she stood behind a halo light.

Adele styled her hair into an 80s bob style and was seen surrounded by dancers.

The music video for “Oh My God” is set to drop on Jan. 12 at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm UK time.

Prior to the video tease, the Grammy winner shared a glamorous promo photo.

Adele looked like a Disney princess in a stunning red silk dress.

Fans can’t wait for the thrilling music video to drop.